Choose your path..

20170311_095752-01DSC00852IMG_420620170311_095813

969223_10201585298943205_901838879_n994880_10201585298823202_2035447145_n

Take the path with dense wood… It might challenge you or scare you..but at the end of the day, I guarantee you that you are glad that you took that path!ย ๐Ÿ˜

-Raj

 

Posted as part of this post

34 Comments Add yours

  1. Orange says:

    Amazing pictures!
    เฒฌเฒนเฒณ เฒšเณ†เฒจเณเฒจเฒพเฒ—เฒฟเฒฆเณ†

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you Minty… ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I love walking in dense wood. I call it ‘ Jungle therapy ‘. Beautiful pictures by the way ๐Ÿ˜

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      Thanks Pooja… I appreciate your support always! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  3. Yoly says:

    Wow! I would love to be there. It looks spooky but beautiful at the same time. I would only visit in the day time. Lol

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      “I would only visit in the day time!” ๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ I will guarantee at the end you will like it…๐Ÿ˜ฒ

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yoly says:

        Ha! Ha! ๐Ÿ˜œ

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Amazing pics and loved saying choose your path

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  5. tinahomeblog says:

    These pictures are awesome !!!! Thank you for sharing.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      Thanks Tina for you appreciative worlds! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  6. Not just glad! Multiple feelings!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you for agreeing with me.. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Beautiful pictures Raj. They speak so much. I look forward to see more of your work

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you and I will try my best to post more.. cheers to you (two) ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Such beautiful woods and pictures! I am glad to have found your blog.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you for your appreciation.. and I am glad that you liked the pictures..! Cheers to you.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You are very welcome.

        Liked by 1 person

  9. pranabaxom says:

    The second photo – are those areca nuts tree?

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      Yes it is.. nice observation! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank you for stopping by.!

      Like

  10. Marie says:

    Beautiful. Each has its own sense of mystery, as any path does. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      Exactly… as you see more .. more you are into it..thats the beauty of nature! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  11. N says:

    A Beautiful collection of pictures and with the message, so powerful.It’s been a while that I visited your blog, now I remember why I always loved it so much.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Now since you remember.. I hope you will be regularly on WP… Thank you N. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. N says:

        I hope so too. ๐Ÿ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  12. A.J. Bozdar says:

    All of them are attractive. I have been in woods few times. They increase the suspicion.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  13. Superb. Several different woods?

    I loved the two photos of the bamboo forest, and the beautifully lit banyan tree. Where did you take these photos?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you, the banyan tree is from Ranganathittu bird sanctuary Mysore. The bamboo was from Cubbon park Bangalore.. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  14. judithreid says:

    Stunning shots ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you Judith for you appreciation! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  15. Leya says:

    All wonderful photos of my favourite subjects – trees and forests.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thanks Leya.. yes there are very photogenic subjects always! ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

