I miss you…

You are so sweet and tempting.

I always felt you are my blessing.

Even though my teeth are clenching.

My lips always long for your feeling.

I cant resist that sliding.

Forever I crave that caressing.

However I cant keep you from melting.

You know what I am missing?

–  A Lollipop.

26 Comments Add yours

  1. Creative.. I must say ✌️

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      😍 😋 😜 😝

      Like

  2. noraamin says:

    That was awesome!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you AO for your sweet comment! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My pleasure 😊😊

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Haley says:

    The feels!! 😄😄 so fantastic.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you Haley 🌷👍

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Writing such things need too deep thoughts which u have! Gr8 🙌

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you for your kind words of appreciation! 😊

      Like

  5. Loved it…I was imagining icecream!😋😋

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Hmmm.. This time I wanted to to suck! 😂😍

      Liked by 1 person

  6. That’s so heat warming post

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you! 😊👍

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you! 🌷

      Like

  7. Yoly says:

    Awww so sweet 😜

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you Yoly 🌷👍

      Liked by 1 person

  8. Very brilliant and creative!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you Miriam! 😊🌷

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome. Well done!

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you.. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

