Let it rain.. let it rain!!

on

 

As I enter my tennis court, ready play some strokes..I hear a thunder.. and the rain.

My world  sank.. I wanted to play so badly.. this is the only thing makes me happy..

Wait a minute..let me kick those shoes off … spin .. jump … splash.. like a kid… now I like this too!!

 

Inspired by this post of Sonya

Photo by Sam Burriss via Unsplash

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Nice. It’s called improvising and being open minded to change of plans.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      True.. often we are very strongly opinionated about things and never think about the alternatives!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Amy says:

    I’m glad it didn’t rain during the Wimbledon Final!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      See it all depends who’s playing! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  3. hati03nisa says:

    Wow!!! I felt your words literally on me😍 perfect 🙌🏻

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Ha ha…😂 I think it’s applicable everyone. We all get to focused on things. I am at guilty too!

      Like

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you! 🙂

      Like

  4. The nature looks more beautiful when it rains 😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Totally agree with you… Even it smells so good! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

