Brain Games!

IMG_2838

Heart said its beautiful outside
Brain said no you cant!
Don’t you see, its locked?

 

Posted as part of this post from Sonya.

20 Comments Add yours

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Different people with different perspectives!! Wonderful

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Raj says:

      Yes Tanvir… More than people .. I think its timing of that call… some times we go by the brain some we follow the heart.. We actually do not know which one is right…

      Liked by 2 people

  2. You need to have heart. If there is a will there is a way.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      Yes… its the fight between heart and the brain! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I usually follow my heart and take my steps cautiously, don’t mind to take a turn!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      Even I do that too.. but bit risky at times.. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. guys are more on the national side. So go with your brain is good. gals are more intuitive, and sense something in a different way. Even in my early age, I knew that when I searched my heart and waited, my heart will give me confirmation. So go with you brain!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Raj says:

        Yes.. in any case brain and heart need to talk to each other for better decisions! 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I don’t think any human being will be one-sided. Somehow in some ways, different parts of the body seem to work together!

        Liked by 1 person

  4. hey! I nominated you for the mystery blogger award 🙂 check it out here https://organicaholic.blog/2017/07/09/mystery-blogger-award/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you for your appreciation and the nomination.. It means a lot to me. Thank you.

      Like

  5. daisymae2017 says:

    Just goes to prove the brain and your heart will rarely agree.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      And when they agree… That got to be greatest decision! 💪👍

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

