I am tethered!!

on

OMG, something is wrong with me…. What day is it? I really don’t know…. guys please help… please tell me what time it is, I don’t wear a watch!… OMG I am loosing myself.. I can’t even calculate simple 6 X 8 … what’s happening…? I need help… I need to talk to someone… but .. I don’t remember my wife mobile number!!…… I have serious issue… guys please help me… I don’t think I can wake up tomorrow morning! … I am on a street … walking in dark…pitch dark…..I don’t know how to get back home … My wife had asked me to pickup 2 items from grocery… I don’t remember what it is… What is happening to me? please help me…

Thank God! reached home! Found my phone…. Now I am ok… I am just tethered to my phone! ….. smart phone.. without that I am not smart anymore!

This post also written to honor Orange who gave me an award and a option to post something funny in this post! Hope my above post is funny!Β πŸ˜‚

26 Comments Add yours

  1. Ama Benewaa says:

    Haha so funny
    You actually got me there

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you and sorry for doing that! πŸ˜€ We are too much tied to our phone!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Lol. Funny pic. Great use of tethered

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Pic is … I am becoming powerful…. once I found my phone back! πŸ˜€

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Raj says:

        πŸ‹πŸ’ͺπŸ™‹

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Yoly says:

    Funny story!!!! I thought you had Alzheimer’s there for a moment ..πŸ˜‚

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Raj says:

      Yep … if I lose my phone… I am gonna all those symptoms for sure! πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™€οΈ

      Liked by 3 people

      1. Yoly says:

        Ha ha! It’s crazy how we rely on our phone for everything.

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Not so smart without our smart phone……so true!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      People become foolish as phones get smarter!! πŸ€”

      Like

      1. Haha! Or we forget to use our brains πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Orange says:

    Hahahaa πŸ˜‚
    A very good one!
    And the picture is so damn funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ very well done Raj! πŸ’―πŸ’―

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you O 😎

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Good one.. πŸ˜„

    Liked by 1 person

  7. hahaha πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Don’t forget your smartness next time whenever you leave home πŸ˜‰ also keep it charged or it might go dead πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Fun post!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Good one AO, still funnier reply! 😎

      Liked by 1 person

      1. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

  8. Ingrid says:

    Haha …. I think we can all relate as I’m sure we all feel tethered to our phones. Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Indeed we are.. everything we do these days need our phones! πŸ˜‚

      Like

  9. Amy says:

    Glad you are okay now. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      Yes.. Yes… Yes πŸ‘πŸ˜‚

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Amy says:

        πŸ˜†

        Like

  10. That smart phone life

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Exactly! πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

