Transient, nature’s pearls..!!

20170609_081025-0120161215_090745-01

If at you feel your life is waste, there is no meaning to it, look at the “Water Drops”, a most important component of this universe, precious than you and me. Spectacular, most looked and watched, natures Perls. In a blink of of eye, they vanishes into the vastness of this universe unnoticed! Now you know whose life has better meaning!

Transient Water Drops!

Camera: Both photos taken from my mobile phone SG Note4.

16 Comments Add yours

  1. These pictures are so refreshing !

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      Thanks Pooja.. yes they do the same to me… I keep staring at them! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Do check my post on Venice 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Raj says:

        Oops .. sorry I missed it..

        Like

  2. mafiroig says:

    Very nice shot! Love it!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you for you appreciation! 🙂

      Like

  3. Orange says:

    Hey I want a favour from you. I nominated Goodreads ( not sure of her name) for an award. Please let her know. Telling you because I doubt she checks WordPress often.
    I hope you don’t mind.

    Like

  4. Beautiful photos and well said about life!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you for accepting my thought! 🙂

      Like

  5. Amy says:

    Wow, what a capture, Raj!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. shalini says:

    Superb with the water drop… Aaah nature….

    Like

  7. arsenios says:

    . Do check my post on Venice 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Can you give me the actual link please?

      Like

Leave a Reply

