Blue Sky Tag Blog (Award)

I would like to thank shraddha1993 nominating me for Blue Sky Tag Blog, thank you Shraddha its a privilege!. Those who don’t know about Shraddha, she is a spontaneous writer, who writes about anything but some very serious stuff some romantic. Short but sweet always I really like her kind of quotes. 👍

Questions from Shraddha to me and my answers below:

  1. What is your mistake you want to rectify?
    • Seriously I don’t want to rectify anything as everything I have done is what I wanted. Now it might look wrong, even if i have been given the same chance again given the same conditions I would do that again. 😜
  2. Which is my of mine you like the most?
  3. What will be the story title of your life?
    • “Passionate”
  4. What is your best destination to travel?
    • Egypt was my best destination so far been there twice, now I want to go to jungles of Cambodia.
  5. What is your Favourite topic to discuss about?
    • Intellectual talk seduces me very easily. I love to talk about history, evolution and science.
  6. Whom are you most attached to?
    • Anyone who sincerely shows interest, understand and accepts me as I am.
  7. What is the most important thing for you?
    • “Happiness” but that comes from satisfaction.. so “Satisfaction” is important to me.
  8. What incident is best you want to revive?
    • The day I talked to my wife for the first time(June 6th) 💘
  9. If you get a chance to meet me what will be your first sentence?
    • Hello Shakespeare!! 😍
  10. If you have to give me a topic to write on what topic will you give?
    • About my autobiography! but I warn you before even you accept it…!! 😲
  11. Thank you and love u guys
    • Same to you! 🤝

Now my nominees:

Well this is the most difficult part, as I cant pick one or other. Also in the past whenever I have nominated people, people hardly liked it. 😯 I feel like I am forcing them to write something don’t want to be part of. So I would like to nominate all of you reading this as nominees. No I am not annoyed by being nominated here Shraddha, I really like it and appreciate it. I will accept the nominations in the future too. 😍 Its a great and I feel so privileged.

Love,

Raj

❤️

16 Comments Add yours

  1. One nomination after other. Amazing 😊

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      Actually another one writing now… today I feel like a superstar… 😀

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Hahaha.. keep it up 😀

        Liked by 1 person

  2. shraddha1993 says:

    Congratulations Raj.. I’m able to get connected to you with your answers .. The Shakespeare part was awesome.. I would love to write your autobiography.. ☺️👍

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you.. and thank you for the offer… but still lot of my story left.. so you have to wait.. 😀

      Like

      1. shraddha1993 says:

        Hahaha will wait

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Congratulations once again for the being nominated!!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you … its raining outside and inside too…! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you! 🙂

      Like

  4. shalini says:

    Congratulations

    Like

  5. hati03nisa says:

    Congrats, enjoyed your answers really interesting
    Sad that you didn’t nominate anyone but I can completely under you. People shud appreciate it that they get an occasion their side is recommended

    Like

  6. Shayra says:

    Congratulations Raj and you deserve more and more.I have read few of your posts,found interesting .Keep blogging.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thanks Shayra for the kind words.. Means a lot.. ❤

      Like

      1. Shayra says:

        Your welcome😆

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

