Weekly Weather: Rain and more rain!

DSC00449
Ready to roll

DSC00386
Love is in the rain..
DSC00399
Time to refresh
DSC00457
Please stay…!
DSC00427
Freshness…redefined…

 

Photography Tip: Rainy day opportunity for closeups. All shots taken with wide open apertures using Sony Alpha a6000 with Canon Pancake 40mm Prime (using adapter)

My other rain shootings

 

weekly-weather.jpg

Weekly Weather

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Outstanding pictures !

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you Pooja!

      Like

  2. shalini says:

    Fabulous…your pics make me long for the cool rains in mumbai…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      First let me have some good rains here (its pouring today)… then you will have your chance Shalini! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. shalini says:

        Hehehe.. That bad the sunny days were.. Enjoy ur rains raj.. U have tagged me in some comment.. I am to do that challenge is it a time based challenge??

        Like

  3. shalini says:

    Sorryyy my mistake you didn’t tag me.. I cant find my old post so got confused

    Liked by 1 person

  4. hippyhuddy says:

    Wow 😳 your photography is stunning!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you… for your appreciation..

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

