A Photo a Week Challenge: Yellow

IMG_3698
Deepavali (Diwali) in yellow!

IMG_5998
Yellow Metal!
IMG_6442
A flower is beautiful in any color!

 

Posted as part of this post

3 Comments Add yours

  1. The first image I saw was the young girl, and I was so struck by it that I almost didn’t look further. I’m glad I did, though. All of your photos are beautifully done. Thank you for joining the challenge!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thanks Nancy for the appreciation.. Yes that’s my favorite too.. Model is my daughter and it’s a Diwali festival of lights and traditional clothes. ✌

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Simply beautiful.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

