Share Your World – May 15, 2017

on

Q: How many languages do you you speak?

Ans: English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu; India is place of languages you will be surprised to know I am one of the minority of people who speaks less languages!!

Q: What are you reading, watching, listening to, eating?

Ans:

  • I ready blogs and tech news, do  little bit of writing on my Facebook account too.
  • Just watched the movie “Life of David Gale” a excellent movie!!
  • Songs? Nope I am one of the minority of people not into music that much. Even if I listen, they are old songs.
  • I am a PURE non vegetarian! 😀 Chicken is my favorite!

Q: What was the last photo you took with your phone?

Ans: Here it is, taken at local temple!

20170514_113842-01
Q: What is your favorite time of day?

Ans: Evenings, once I get back home! That’s my favorite browsing time.
Q: Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Ans: Attended a wedding ceremony yesterday. Having some hectic schedule these days w.r.t work. Lots of new initiatives and challenges being faced. Next week some big purchases involved so its gonna get still hectic. Have a business trip this week.

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    I know India there is a lot of different languages. That has to be hard to have to learn so many. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love that answer of yours “I am a pure non vegetarian!”

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      😂 always tell the truth! 👏👏👏 Thank you. 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

