Share Your World: 9th May 17

When you’re alone at home, do you wear shoes, socks, slippers, or go barefoot?

Wearing shoes inside the house is not an option(forbidden)! 😀 I am on slippers always, I am from southern part of India and its about 35C/96F on average here. So no socks business too.

What was your favorite food when you were a child?

Anything sweet tasted good back then. Pazham pori /Banana fritters/Banana Podi was on the top of the list.

Are you a listener or talker?

I am 40% listener and 60% talker, I want to express myself whenever there is an opportunity. Yes I do fall in love with intelligent talk.

Favorite thing to (pick one): Photograph? Write? Or Cook?

I love Photography so naturally photos are on top of the list, although I want to improve my writing skills. Cook? what is that? I just eat!! 😀

(Picture above is the one I just took today morning)

What is the easiest way for your to learn something new? By reading, by seeing and doing, in a classroom?

I feel there should be combined effort. First try to understand what it is by reading, then try it yourself to see what actually it is, if there is a issue look for a classroom, I think that is the better approach. There is no shortcut to learn.

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I always look for good change in lifestyle, I feel we are designed to be constantly changing, last week I was able to accomplish some great stuff at work for the first time. I am impressed with the teamwork from my team. Besides that had a wonderful weekend with cousins and their family. That’s when we become children again! 😀

I am planning to introduce blogs in work coming weeks. So there is lot of excitement. Seriously looking to upgrade my camera from Sony a6000 to Canon 6D full frame! So lot of research work going on at this point!

Love,

Raj

Posting this as part of Cee’s blog “Share Your World” What’s going on in your world today?

One Comment Add yours

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    I enjoyed reading your responses. Thanks for sharing. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

