Good bye perfume…

on

Its sad that man tries to fake a fragrance of a flower with the perfume… Never challenge the innocence of a flower… its a fight one can never win. Remember flower doesn’t try to impersonate. Instead try to be in a garden among the flowers… you never know… you may even become one!

Raj

Without a perfume

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Wow. What a thought

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you for stopping by.. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. anukushi says:

    Once I held a freshly bloomed pink rose in my hands. It was a tiny pink rose , just born into the world .I felt it was the most sweetest and precious thing i held in my hands , whenever I looked at it , it resembled a beautiful new born baby , with all innocence , tender and cherubic, looking back at me , smiling and laughing .It wasn’t even aware that I had plucked it , but as innocent and beautiful as a baby was giving out its essence , a beautiful smell . Whenever I smelt it and looked back I felt that it was smiling back at me for all it was .
    As the day passed by , its smell gradually became fainter and fainter , but it was still looking at me with its innocent gaze .
    And as the nigh arrived it slowly withered and ebbed away into time

    Liked by 2 people

  3. anukushi says:

    Sorry for such a long message but when I read your article on this these were the words which poured forth , which I had felt sometime back

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Raj says:

      No …what you wrote makes perfect sense Ankushi, the reason why it withered … may be because you plucked it.. may be it needed to grow more..? Or may be it was meant to last short time! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Good one. I believe everything in nature is original. How much ever hard we try we can only copy it and never compete it. We too are a part of nature. Keep up the good work.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Raj says:

      Thank you for the kind words! 💕

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

